Episcopal Church of South Sudan

Provincial Contacts

 

 

Archbishop & Primate


The Most Reverend Justin Badi Arama -  
primate@southsudan.anglican.org
+211 (0) 920010066


Private Secretary & Chaplain to the Archbishop

Rev Joseph Ayach Deng -  pa@southsudan.anglican.org
+211 (0) 926127312


Press Secretary

Mr Manyang Gabriel Kon - 
presssecretary@southsudan.anglican.org
+211 (0) 912389415

 

Provincial Secretary

Mr John Augustino Lumori -provincialsecretary@southsudan.anglican.org
+211 (0) 917259496
 

Administrative Secretary

 

Phoebe Levi Nyzkara -adminsecretary@southsudan.anglican.org 
ecsprovince@hotmail.com
+211 (0) 929349179

 


Provincial Accounts Unit

Mr. Gum Mabeny Achiek -finance@southsudan.anglican.org
+211 (0) 912806066 

   

Education Coordinator

Rev. Emmanuel Lomoro 
education@southsudan.anglican.org
+211 (0) 914491707
   

Mission & Evangelism Coordinator

 

Rev. Francis Philip Lado 
mission@southsudan.anglican.org
+211 (0) 9214444442; +211 (0) 916333399


   

Manager, ECSS Guest House

 guesthouse@southsudan.anglican.org

   

General Manager, ECSS SUDRA

Rev. Joseph Al-Haj Loabe -ssudra@southsudan.anglican.org
+211 (0) 956939 925
   

Health Coordinator

 

Mr. Peter Bul - 
health@southsudan.anglican.org
+211 (0) 921647924

   

Communication Commission Secretary

Mr. Jonathan Mayen Nguen -communications@southsudan.anglican.org 
+211 (0) 924380943
   

Project Manager
The Episcopal University

Rev. Dr. Joseph  Zebedayo Bilal 
ecssuniversity@southsudan.anglican.org
+211 (0) 928 073 020
 Harriet Baka Provincial MU Leader

Provincial Mother’s Union Coordinator

Harriet Baka Natana -mothersunion@southsudan.anglican.org
+211 (0) 928825495

   

Justice Peace & Reconciliation Commission (JPRC) Coordinator

Rev. Stephen Mayuen Mou -peace@southsudan.anglican.org
+211 (0) 915782464 / +211 (0) 923091125
 


Youth Coordinator



youth@southsudan.anglican.org